Upcoming Events

Find out where you can catch Michelle Wu or attend her workshop.

1) Global Women’s Leadership Summit, 20th October,  2017

The Global Women’s Leadership Summit, being held from October 16th through October 27th, 2017, is the world’s largest online professional development conference for women, featuring presentations by globally recognized CEO’s, authors, entrepreneurs, leaders, innovators and subject matter experts who are champions for the advancement of women in executive and leadership positions.  The theme of 2017 is: Mission Ambition 2017: Increase your influence, impact and income.  Michelle will speak at 1PM EST (9PM Dubai time or 8PM Doha time) on 20th October.

2) Yama Yoga Studio, October 27, 2017

Re-Designing Self via professional coaching, yoga, and mediation.  A 4-hour workshop that you can deepen your awareness and re-learn your body, emotions, and mental objects.  And, through professional coaching, you will set clear goals, know your true passions, and make a change.

Michelle’s coaching style is results-driven and culturally aware.  Her unique approach, combing meditation and yoga principles, helps clients explore silence in life, deepen awareness, and maximize their potential.

Stay tuned for more details.  If you like to get more information, please contact Michelle.


Why Attend Michelle’s Workshop?
Workshop Testimonial

Curious about what participants think about our workshops? Check out the Facebook video and also Facebook Photos.